Board of Directors

Central Rappahannock Heritage Center Board of Directors 2015

The Board of Directors serves as the governing body for CRHC, which is a non-profit, 501 C (3) organization. The B.O.D. ensures that the Central Rappahannock Heritage Center is fiscally healthy and fulfilling its mission. The Board of Directors meets at 5:15 p.m. the third Tuesday every other month at the Central Rappahannock Heritage Center.



Barbara Barrett


William M. Beck


Daniel Bender


Lee Artman


Diane Ballman

Meredith Beckett

Daniel Bender

Mary Randolph Corbin

Elizabeth Daly

Chip Massey, M.D.

Wallace Morton

Beverley Clarke Newlin

Amy Olney

Ann Reamy

George P. Snead

Travis Walker

Alma Withers

Comments are closed